Tell me five science facts?

Oceans produce the majority of oxygen on Earth. Bananas contain potassium that decays and becomes slightly radioactive. Helium has the ability to work against gravity. Water can exist in three states at the same time. There are more microorganisms in one teaspoon of soil than people on the planet.