Where is wayfair from?

Wayfair is headquartered in Boston, Massachusetts, United States and has 10 offices located throughout the US.As of December 2018 the CEO and Chairman of Wayfair is Niraj Shah, whom co-founded Wayfair with Steve Conine in 2002. The company generated $13.7 billion in net revenue in 2021.