What's g. m. e. f.?

Global Ministerial Environment Forum Or in Canada it’s an acronym for Green Municipal Enabling Fund

---

GMEF is the Gender Mainstreaming Evaluation Framework. The GMEF is a tool to measure the extent of the gender mainstreaming efforts of organizations, both national government agencies and local government units.