How old are sam and colby?

Samuel John "Sam" Golbach (born: November 27, 1996 (1996-11-27) [age 25]) and Cole Robert "Colby" Brock (born: January 2, 1997 (1997-01-02) [age 25]), better known online as Sam and Colby, are an American YouTube exploration and comedy duo that started their career on the vine.