What's the gritty dance?

A touchdown celebration by Justin Jefferson (NFL).

---

The dance consists of a few simple, easy parts: Tapping your heels together, throwing up your "Bs" — your "big billionare" glasses — and swinging your arms back and forth and side to side in rhythm.