Who is the youtuber psycho?

Psycho girl is a Social star ,recording artist and gamer from the YouTube channel MC Songs by MC Jams Which features songs about Minecraft and animations .she created her own "Psycho Girl -Minecraft jams" channel as well Which has earned more than 360,000 subscribers