What do you call a rabbit's nest?

When you are referring to a rabbit in the wild, their home would be called a burrow. In a domestic setting, a rabbit's home may be referred to as a rabbit hutch, rabbit cage or a rabbit pen.

---

Rabbits live in groups. They live in burrows, or rabbit holes. A group of burrows is called a warren.