Tell me about the endoraptor?

Like the Indominus rex, the Indoraptor possesses hands with four fingers, an opposable thumb and three main digits. The shape of its head bears a resemblance to that of a Tyrannosaurus rex, and he has a sprinkled red mark around the eye orbit