What's the saudi arabia?

Saudi Arabia, officially call the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia is the the second-largest country in the Arab world. Saudi Arabia continues to define itself as a sovereign Arab Islamic state with Islam as its official religion, Arabic as its official language, and Riyadh as its capital.