What are all the psychic type pokemon?

The psychic Pokémon are too many to list some of them are: Abra, Alakazam, Ponyta, Slowpoke, Drowzee, Hypno, Mewtwo, Mew, Espeon, Unown, Wobbuffet, Grumpig, Deoxy, Cresselia, Munna, Gothita, Solosis, Elgyem, Espurr, Meowstic, Cosmog and Hatenna.