Who are the ten sikh gurus?

The ten Sikh gurus are Guru Nanak Dev, Guru Angad, Guru Amardas, Guru Ramdas, Guru Arjun Dev, Guru Hargovind, Guru Har Rai, Guru Har Kishan, Guru Teg Bahadur, and Guru Govind Singh.