What's the coldest thing?

The coldest temperature we've created was by the Cryogenic Underground Observatory for Rare Events (CUORE) created a refrigerator that cooled at an astounding -273.144 degrees Celsius or 6 milliKelvin. The coldest natural location we know of us the Boomerang Nebula 5000 light-years away at 1 Kelvin