How do i install roku?

Roku Player — Plug one end of the HDMI cable into the back of the Roku Player's box, then plug the other end into the HDMI port on the back or side of your TV. Roku Stick — Plug the HDMI connector on the end of your Roku Stick into the HDMI port on the back or side of your TV.