How did godzilla be real?

Godzilla, like all science fiction monsters, is fiction and not real. They make great movie characters, but they do not exist beyond the mind of men. The early Godzilla action sequences were shot with stop-motion photography, albeit poorly. The latest monsters are computer generated.