What do you do with drunken sailor?

Shave his belly with a rusty razor

---

According to the Irish Rovers, these are the things you can do with a drunken sailor early in the morning: Shave his belly with a rusty razor, Put him in a long boat till his sober, Stick him in a scupper with a hosepipe bottom, and finally, Put him in the bed with the captains daughter