How long can a dog go without drinking water?

The dog can survive without drinking water for about 72 hours (threedays).However, it’ll show signs of dehydration after the first 24 hours. every dog is different and some conditions can have impact- Adult dog needs more water per day than puppies. Also the Health,Weather,Breed,Lifestyle...