How do you get x. p. bottles in minecraft?

The Bottle o' Enchanting is a throwable item (similar to a splash potion ) that drops 3 to 11 experience points per bottle. It can only be obtained by the creative inventory or trading with Villager Priests and cannot be crafted. The potion works like a splash potion but looks like a drink potion.