What is the ingredient tv h. q.?

TBHQ, or tertiary butylhydroquinone is a synthetic aromatic organic compound which is a type of phenol. In foods, TBHQ is used as a preservative for unsaturated vegetable oils and many edible animal fats. TBHQ was determined to be safe to consume at the concentration allowed in foods in the US an EU