What is perez mia?

Mia Perez is the founder and CEO of VIVA Empowerment Community, Author, Actor, Producer, TV Personality. Voted to be one of the 40 under 40 Latinos To Watch in 2013 by Silicon Valley Latino Magazine, MIA PEREZ is considered the fresh new face of television hosting.