What's the longest city name ever?

The name Taumatawhakatangi­hangakoauauotamatea­turipukakapikimaunga­horonukupokaiwhen­uakitanatahu belongs to a hill in Hawke’s Bay, NZ. With 85 characters, it is the longest place name in the world according to the Guinness World Records.