What country manufactures the most toilet paper?

Toilet Paper is the world's 133rd most traded product. In 2019, the top exporters of Toilet Paper were China ($4.18B), Germany ($2.84B), United States ($1.65B), Poland ($1.63B), and Japan ($1.43B).