Who plays peanut butter jelly time?

The Buckwheat Boyz were signed by Koch Records, and recorded their first and only full-length record. The 2001 single "Peanut Butter Jelly Time" from this self-titled debut album became a popular internet meme after a Flash-animated music video featuring a dancing banana garnered attention online.