How do you win a wrestling match?

A match ends when one of the following occurs: a fall (pin), a technical fall, or time expires. Fall (Pin): A fall (pin) is awarded when a wrestler holds any part of both his opponent's shoulders (or scapulas) to the mat for two consecutive seconds.