How big are mango seeds?

Mango seed is a single flat oblong seed that can be fibrous or hairy on the surface, depending on the cultivar. Inside the seed coat 1 - 2 mm thick is a thin lining covering a single embryo, 4 - 7 cm long, 3 - 4 cm wide, and 1 cm thick. Mango seed consists of a tenacious coat enclosing the kernel.