Who is the beyblade?

Beyblade (Diminutive Bey, from the diminutive of Beigoma) is a line of spinning top toys originally developed by Takara and manufactured by Takara Tomy, first released in Japan on July 1999. The concept is similar to Battling Tops, a board game developed by Ideal Toy Company in 1968.