What's in a vegas bomb?

A vegas bomb is a style of cocktail made with a royal flush shot, which consists of Crown Royal whiskey, peach schnapps, and cranberry juice, dropped into an energy drink. It likely gets its name from the all-night party scene in Las Vegas.