Do three year olds need naps?

Yes, many three-year-olds still need naps as it helps them recharge and maintain their energy levels throughout the day. However, the need for naps may vary from child to child. Typically, naps of 1-2 hours are taken during the day, usually in the mid-afternoon.

---

Yes. The parents of three-year-olds need their three-year-olds to need naps.