What is the sign for may twenty second?

Geminis born May 22 have great charisma and the ability to draw attention to themselves. They may be lofty and intellectual one day, earthy and intense another. They also have a spiritual side they seldom reveal to others. For this reason, they usually keep personal beliefs to themselves.