What is the biggest planet in the milky way galaxy?

It is difficult to differentiate between planets and brown dwarf stars but the largest known exoplanet would be HD100546b. It is almost 7 times larger than Jupiter which is the largest planet in our solar system and sits about 320 light years from our sun.