How long is clamato juice good for?

The consensus is that clamato is good for two to three weeks after opening it if you keep it refrigerated. If it warms, its shelf life drops to a few hours. Clamato juice does not have to be refrigerated when it is unopened, and in this state, it can last up to a year.