Who is sean does magic?

Sean Sotaridona, known as Sean Does Magic, is a social media star best known for his instructional magic videos on YouTube and his magic and comedy videos on TikTok. Sean started practicing magic at just six years old and quickly started his own YouTube account to share his tips and tricks.