What are some signs that cats have a concussion?

“Cats are notorious for their ability to hide illness and injury,” Smith explains, “thus a traumatic brain injury may not be apparent unless it is more severe.” Some obvious signs to look for, he explains, are loss of consciousness, unresponsiveness, seizures, trouble walking, or vomiting.