How much rains does saturn have?

Every year, NASA estimates that around 1,000 tons of the coveted rocks rain down on Saturn.New research by scientists apparently shows that it rains diamonds on Saturn. research showed lightning on the planets turn methane into soot which hardens into chunks of graphite then diamonds as it falls.