How do i cook rice in an instapot?

1:1 ratio of rice to water or broth. It comes out a little fluffier at low pressure, and a little chewier at high pressure. White rice 15 minutes on low pressure for firm rice, or 17 minutes for softer grains. Brown rice 20 minutes, 22 for softer grains.