Does conor mcgregor have a brother?

Conor Anthony McGregor is an Irish professional mixed martial artist. He is the first Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC) fighter to hold championships in two weight classes simultaneously (featherweight and lightweight). He has two sisters named Erin and Aoife.