How many gigabytes is roblox?

There have been some issues with older AMD processors. RAM or Memory: Roblox recommends you have at least 1 GB memory on Windows 7, Windows 8, or Windows 10. Storage Space: Roblox recommends you have at least 20 MB of system storage space to install Roblox.