What is chapter two season three of fortnite gonna be like?

Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 3 started June 17th, 2020 and ended August 26th, 2020, and was the thirteenth season of Fortnite Battle Royale. The theme revolved around water, aquatics and summer. This season was highlighted by Trash islands, sharks and new fire effects.