What's the second largest animal in the world?

For length, the second-largest animal in the world, after the Blue Whale (24 metres), is the Fin Whale, measuring 19.5 metres in length. For weight, the second-largest animal in the world, after the Blue Whale (110 tonnes), is the North Pacific Right Whale weighing in at 60 tonnes.