Who is the winner of america's next top model cycle one?

The winner of America's Next Top Model cycle one was 20-year-old Adrianne Curry from Joliet, Illinois with Shannon Stewart placing as runner-up. Adrianne's prizes were a modeling contract with Wilhelmina Models, a photo spread in Marie Claire magazine, and a contract with Revlon cosmetics