Do you know spider ninjas?

History. Peter Parker was a member of the ninja clan called the Spider Clan and was trained in their ways by his Sensei. He became the last member of the Spider Clan when his uncle was killed by Venom, who was an underling of the Kingpin and the Kuji Kuri.