Who were the duke and duchess of argyll?

Margaret Campbell was the duchess of Argyll and Ian Douglas Campbell was the duke of Argyll.

---

Ethel Margaret Campbell, Duchess of Argyll (née Whigham, formerly Sweeny; 1 December 1912 – 25 July 1993), was a member of the Scottish nobility most famous for her 1951 marriage and much-publicised 1963 divorce from her second husband, Ian Campbell, 11th Duke of Argyll