How do i know if i'm going blind?

To really know if you are going blind it is best to seek the opinion of a licensed eye professional to have your vision checked.

---

There are several signs and symptoms that may indicate that you're going blind. Some common signs include blurred vision, loss of peripheral vision, difficulty seeing at night, double vision, difficulty recognizing faces, loss of color vision, eye pain or discomfort, and headaches.