Name me a music?

Here are the different genres or types of music: rock, pop, electronic, country, hip-hop, jazz, punk rock, folk, classical, rhythm & blues, heavy metal, alternative, indie, funk, reggae, world music, soul, techno, easy listening, progressive, new age, disco, grunge, and singing.

---

Classical is a type of music.