How many five nights at freddy's plushies are there?

Plushies are plush toys based on the Five Nights at Freddy's characters. They are based on the actual plushies seen in the games. The Five Nights at Freddy's plushies can represent characters from the games and novels. They are mainly made by Sanshee, Funko, Goodstuff, Hex, and Youtooz.