Where are the golden wrenches in fortnite?

The Wrenches can be found at the top of Lockie's Lighthouse, at the base of a pipe structure in Shanty Town, in the hand of the Pipe Man right at the bottom of the map, on a pipe coming out of a building at Steamy Stacks, and at the bottom of a pit of pipes at Dirty Docks.