Who is kim kardashian?

She is an influencer with a TV show and former wife of rabidly anti-semitical rapper now calling himself Ye

---

She is a famous business owner and online socialist she is veary famous across most platforms on what she does. She started to become famous after the population found out that she is the stylist of Paris hilton and a good friend of him aswell. She gathered more veiws when others saw her life.