Who won the twenty seventeen royal rumble?

In the main event, Randy Orton won the titular Royal Rumble match, making him the seventh multiple Rumble winner. In another prominent match, John Cena defeated AJ Styles to capture his record 13th WWE Championship and his 16th overall world championship, tying Ric Flair's official record.