Name all the weasley's?

The Weasley family includes parents Arthur and Molly and children Bill, Charlie, Percy, Fred, George, Ron and Ginny (short for Ginevra).

---

The Harry Potter characters in the Weasely Family include: Fred and George Weasley, Arthur Weasley (father), Molly Weasley (mother), Bill Weasley (brother), Charlie Weasley (brother), Percy Weasley (brother), Ron Weasley (brother), Ginny Weasley (sister) and Harry Potter (brother-in-law).