What should i do if i'm lonely?

Read more Watch a funny movie Call the members of the family that you don't see for long time

---

Feeling lonely can be a difficult and isolating experience, but there are things you can do to help alleviate those feelings. Connecting with others, volunteering, using technology, Eating well, exercising, getting enough sleep, and managing stress can all help reduce feelings of loneliness.