How do you craft an electron minecraft?

To make a lectern, place 1 bookshelf and 4 wooden slabs in the 3x3 crafting grid. When crafting with wooden slabs, you can use any kind of wood slab, such as oak, spruce, birch, jungle, acacia, dark oak, crimson, or warped slabs.